COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 143 OF 2017 & IA NO. 22 OF 2018 AND APPEAL NO. 17 OF 2018 & IA NO. 79 OF 2018

Dated: 1st April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Jindal Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Anushkar Sharda

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard

Mr. Paramhans Sahani (in A.No.17/18)

Mr. Ravin Dubey for R-11

Mr. Mridul Chakravarty for R-12 to R-14

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>16.07.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson